Excavator Final Drives and Komatsu Parts delivered with...

EXPERT FRIENDLY ADVICE

Explore Now

Genuine, OEM, After-Market, Re-conditioned

FINAL DRIVES, PARTS, REPAIR

Explore Final Drives Now

Genuine, OEM, After-Market, Re-conditioned

KOMATSU PARTS

Explore Komatsu Parts Now

Genuine, OEM, After-Market, Re-conditioned

HYDRAULIC PUMPS AND PARTS

Explore Hydraulic Pumps Now

Testimonial COM_MYTESTIMONIALS_ADD_ITEM

Average rating for plantparts.eu is 4.96 Star of 5 stars - based on 30 Review in Hadleigh, Suffolk

07 January 2022

X PROFILE O'RING

EAMONN KENDRICK
AD LIBRACONS SRL
The amount of time and energy Gareth put in to finding the correct o'ring for a grey imported excavator was incredible. Really impressed would recommend to anyone.
16 December 2021

Well done James

Martin Bryer
Shepway Estates
Went back to James because of previous excellent service on difficult search for parts. Not disappointed. Excellent again. Order and delivery in minimum time.
27 June 2022

Thanks for your help

Iain Burden
Hi I did not know how to get parts for my Komatsu so I emailed your company and got a great response from Dan who within minutes helped me out via emails - Thanks!
20 December 2021

Thanks

Bob
J D G
Customer is happy with item, Supersonic Fast delivery. Arrive next day from UK
18 May 2022

Superb service

Nigel
The Lecht Ski Company
Superb service, workshop were very impressed how quickly the final drive arrived - 5 stars!
17 May 2022

Super Service

Markus
BR.A Lantbruk
Thank you for super service, I'm very happy. I got the part and it's a perfect fit!!
30 May 2022

So efficient

Alan Dentith
Fairgreen ltd
Don’t change anything Bradley and James are so efficient and got my part’s quickly thank you
19 May 2021

Slew ring running lovely

Derek Clough
Crawley
Slew ring fitted on machine and all up and running lovely. Thank you for your help and support.
17 September 2021

Right part

Stuart Roper
Onestop
Ordered the part at 16:00 on a Thursday and the correct part turned up the other side of the country (deepest darkest wales) by 11:00 the very next day….. it doesn’t get much better than that.. but it does… the part fitted perfect, machine back in action ..11/10..
04 May 2022

Quick & Helpful

Peter
Peter V Moore Dutton Ltd
Quick and helpful.
11 April 2022

Parts

Paul from Bauer
All good thanks
03 May 2022

Hitachi ZX30 final drive parts

Robert Greer
R S Greer Contracts
Ordered the parts at 2pm on Tuesday, received delivery next day at 2pm. Stores person was very helpful and knowledgeable. Will be using Plant Parts again for the next repair.
05 October 2021

Hitachi final drive parts

Andrew Boyle
Kilbright Farming
Ordered parts were here next morning, Great service so fast and efficient
19 May 2022

Great service

Sam Edge
Spot on
04 July 2022

Fuel cap

Philip Prince
Very good service quick and reliable very good overall