Excavator Final Drives and Komatsu Parts delivered with...

EXPERT FRIENDLY ADVICE

Explore Now

Genuine, OEM, After-Market, Re-conditioned

FINAL DRIVES, PARTS, REPAIR

Explore Now

Genuine, OEM, After-Market, Re-conditioned

KOMATSU PARTS

Explore Now

Genuine, OEM, After-Market, Re-conditioned

MAIN PUMPS AND PARTS

Explore Now

Testimonial COM_MYTESTIMONIALS_ADD_ITEM

Average rating for plantparts.eu is 5 Star of 5 stars - based on 11 Review in Hadleigh, Suffolk

07 January 2022

X PROFILE O'RING

EAMONN KENDRICK
AD LIBRACONS SRL
The amount of time and energy Gareth put in to finding the correct o'ring for a grey imported excavator was incredible. Really impressed would recommend to anyone.
16 December 2021

Well done James

Martin Bryer
Shepway Estates
Went back to James because of previous excellent service on difficult search for parts. Not disappointed. Excellent again. Order and delivery in minimum time.
20 December 2021

Thanks

Bob
J D G
Customer is happy with item
19 May 2021

Slew ring running lovely

Derek Clough
Crawley
Slew ring fitted on machine and all up and running lovely. Thank you for your help and support.
17 September 2021

Right part

Stuart Roper
Onestop
Ordered the part at 16:00 on a Thursday and the correct part turned up the other side of the country (deepest darkest wales) by 11:00 the very next day….. it doesn’t get much better than that.. but it does… the part fitted perfect, machine back in action ..11/10..
05 October 2021

Hitachi final drive parts

Andrew Boyle
Kilbright Farming
Ordered parts were here next morning, Great service so fast and efficient
14 September 2021

Final drive for Takeuchi TB260

Sean Ruane
Hovington
Fantastic service ordered at 2.00 pm dropped to workshop by 8am next morning
12 August 2021

Fantastic service, super speedy and marvellously helpful!

Rebecca Jones
Operations Manager Garmendale Engineering Ltd Ilkeston
Fantastic company. After spending all morning trying to source bearings for our final drive unit, it only took a 5 minute phone call to Plant Parts Ltd to source what I needed. Ordered at 2.45pm, delivered next day - it actually arrived before 10am. Matt was very helpful, would recommend 100%.
20 January 2022

Brilliant customer and after sales service

Eddie
Peter Ffoulkes Jones
Dan's customer and after sales service was brilliant. I’m only a small farmer but I do need companies like yourselves, companies you can trust and I must say with all the dealings I’ve had with you they have been very positive.
20 September 2021

Absolutely brilliant

Chris Beech
Beeches Property Services
Fantastic service... final drive on my door step the next morning and was back in business
18 May 2021

A good experience.

Steve Blanchard
Louisianna
It was a good experience dealing with your company. I plan to buy from you in the future. Thanks for the fast delivery.